Broker Check

    Mark Miranti
    President & Partner

    Mark@SMMAinsurance.com

    Janet Madrigal
    Benefits & Partner

    Janet@SMMAinsurance.com

    Sandi Miranti
    Accounting, IT & Partner

    Sandy@SMMAinsurance.com

    Joan Shaw
    Founder & Accounting

    Joan@SMMAinsurance.com

    Wanda Robles
    Operations

    Wanda@SMMAinsurance.com

    Bruce Moses
    Account Executive
    Learn More

    Bruce@SMMAinsurance.com

    Duncan MacGillivray
    Account Executive
    Learn More

    Duncan@SMMAinsurance.com

    Alan-Vlacich

    Alan Vlacich
    Account Executive
    Learn More

    Alan@SMMAinsurance.com

    Ron Hoonhout
    Account Executive
    Learn More

    Ron@SMMAinsurance.com

    Mike Anderson
    Account Executive
    Learn More

    Mike@SMMAinsurance.com

    Chet Zalewski
    Account Executive
    Learn More

    Chet@SMMAinsurance.com

    Debra Wetherald
    Account Executive

    Debra@SMMAinsurance.com

    Bruce Haga
    Account Executive
    Learn More

    Bhaga@SMMAinsurance.com

    Brad-Anderson

    Brad Anderson
    Account Executive

    Brad@SMMAinsurance.com

    Mike-MacGillivray

    Mike MacGillivray
    Account Executive
    Learn More

    MikeMac@SMMAinsurance.com

    Michael McDay
    Account Executive

    MichaelMcDay@SMMAinsurance.com

    Rob Williams
    Account Executive
    Learn More

    RobinWilliams@SMMAinsurance.com

    COMMERCIAL LINES
    Lisa Anderson
    Xanh Tran
    Mark Loiacano
    Danette Maestas

    PERSONAL LINES
    Sheree Nelson
    Teny
    Maribel Valadez
    Ana Lozada

    LIFE & HEALTH
    Janet Madrigal
    Magda Diaz

    RECEPTIONIST / ACCOUNTING
    Juana Cruz
    Joan Shaw
    Sandy Miranti